English Martyrs' Catholic Primary School

Building a Learning Community of Faith, Hope and Love 1 Corinthians 13

HOME   PARENTS

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/22

Term 1

INSET Day 1 - Wednesday 1st September 2021
INSET Day 2 - Thursday 2nd September 2021
Children return to school  Friday 3rd September 2021
End of Term 1 - Friday 22nd October 2021
(Half Term Holiday Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021)

Term 2

Start of Term 2 - Monday 1st November 2021

End of Term 2 - Friday 17th December 2021

(Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022)

Term 3

INSET Day 3 - Tuesday 4th January 2022

Children return to school Wednesday 5th January 2022

End of Term 3 - Friday 18th February 2022
(Half Term Holiday Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022)

Term 4

Start of Term 4 - Monday 28th February 2022
End of Term 4 - Thursday 7th April 2022

INSET Day 4 - Friday 8th April 2022
(Easter Holiday Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022)

Term 5

Start of Term 5 - Monday 25th April 2022

End of Term 5 - Friday 27th May 2022
(Half Term Holiday Monday 30th May  2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022)
Bank Holidays – Monday 2nd May 2022 and Monday 30th May 2022

Term 6

Start of Term 6 - Monday 6th June 2022

End of School Year Tuesday 19th July 2022

INSET Day 5 Wednesday 20th July 2022

Page Hits: 06051