English Martyrs' Catholic Primary School

Nurturing a relationship with Jesus Christ

HOME   PARENTS

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2019/20

Term 1
INSET Day 1 - Tuesday 3rd September 2019
INSET Day 2 - Wednesday 4th September 2019
Thursday 5th September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
(Holiday Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019)

Term 2

Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

(Holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020)

Term 3

INSET Day 3 - Monday 6th January 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020
(Holiday Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st Feb)

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 to Thursday 2nd April 2020

(Holiday Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

INSET Day 4 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020

(Holiday Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020)

Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020 

Term 6

INSET Day 5 - Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 to Tuesday 21st July 2020