Term Dates

Term Dates 2022/23

TERM 1
INSET Day 1 Friday 2nd September 2022
INSET Day 2 Monday 5th September 2022
Children return to school Tuesday 6th September 2022
End of Term 1 Friday 21st October 2022
(Half Term Holiday Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022)

TERM 2
Start of Term 2 Monday 31st October 2022
End of Term 2 Tuesday 20th December 2022
(Christmas Holiday Wednesday 21st December 2022 to Tuesday 3rd January 2023)
TERM 3
Children return to school Wednesday 4th January 2023

INSET Day 3 Friday 6th January
End of Term 3 Friday 10th February 2023
(Half Term Holiday Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023)

TERM 4
Start of Term 4 Monday 20th February 2023
End of Term 4 Friday 31st March 2023
(Easter Holiday Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023)
TERM 5
Start of Term 5 Monday 17th April 2023
End of Term 5 Friday 26th May 2023
(Half Term Holiday Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023)
Bank Holidays – Monday 1st May 2023 and Monday 29th May 2023

TERM 6

Start of Term 6 Monday 5th June 2023
INSET Day 4 Friday 7th July 2023 NEW DATE
End of School Year Thursday 20th July 2023
INSET Day 5 Friday 21st July 2023